• 4K TV REPAIR • LED TV REPAIR • LCD TV REPAIR • PLASMA TV REPAIR • TELEVISION REPAIR • BIG SCREEN TV REPAIR • PROJECTION TV REPAIR •
Ivan's TV Repair service:
Call Us
+1 (734) 239-1697

We offer TV repair services in
the following cities:

In this section you can read the reviews left by some of our customers

Tv Repair Michigan Review

Posted by Bonnie blspring57@gmail.com on 06/19/2017

Sent him a picture. He diagnosed the cracked screen over the phone. Saved me time and a repair charge. Good guy. Thanks Ivan!

Tv Repair Michigan Review

Posted by Dave DeClark DDECLARK@AOL.COM on 06/08/2017

Ivan just left after diagnosing the lost sound problem on my 40" Sony. First, he checked the DVD and found that there was sound coming through the TV, then he explored further and found that the problem was not the TV , but the Uverse cable box. He reset it and advised me if it happens again to call Uverse for a replacement box. This was the best $40. I have ever spent. Thank you Ivan.

Outstanding service, highly recommend Ivan

Posted by Judy Steen jsteen@peoplepc.com on 08/25/2015

Ivan repaired my 16 year old Hitachi Projection unit, which I feared would not be possible due to the age of the unit. He diagnosed the problem quickly & repaired it. I was very impressed with Ivan's integrity, honesty & expertise. Some repair people would have likely charged much more (he is VERY reasonable), & they may have done extra work that was not needed. I wish every repair service was as reliable & honest as Ivan is.

A Really Great Service for Ann Arbor

Posted by Derek Wright fella812@gmail.com on 04/17/2015

Transporting modern televisions can be a real chore. There are a lot of us who can't carry a TV upright in our vehicles and having a TV repair service who's willing to do home repairs is a huge advantage. Ivan was friendly and fast, he had my TV up and running within an hour and I thought the charge for the service was a bargain. I'd happily recommend Ivan's TV Repair to anyone!

very helpful

Posted by jane jschelbe@gmail.com on 02/11/2015

I have not decided yet if I will try to fix my TV or just get a new one but Ivan was great on the phone. I have called two other places (including SOny) and he is the first one who has explained the likely cause of the problem and the chances of whether he can fix it. If I decide to try and fix it, I will definitely call him back. The prices hew quoted are reasonable.

Samsung TV repair

Posted by Dave Dberghorn@me.com on 11/28/14

Ivan came to the house as promised and within 25 mins had the TV repaired and we were back watching, great service and fair pricing. Will call again if I need TV service.

Great service

Posted by Debbie Smith uralmne@yahoo.com on 09/30/2014

Ivan is a good guy, you can trust him. Dan fixed my tv and it's working great. I would call him again!!!

Mitsubishi TV repair

Posted by Mike H mechanic1244@wyan.org on 09/01/2014

I would recommend Ivan to anyone. He is an extremely honest, extremely hard working man. Great communication, very diligent, a man with morals, character and a great old fashion work ethic. Thank You Ivan.

Great service

Posted by Akram Elhout01@yahoo.com on 08/31/2014

Ivan came to my house and fixed my Flat screen TV In less than half hour .His fee is very fair.thank you Ivan

TV repair service

Posted by John Sdao jssdao@yahoo.com on 11/24/2013

I would recommend Ivan to anyone. He is an extremely honest, extremely hard working man. Great communication, very diligent, a man with morals, character and a great old fashion work ethic. Thank You Ivan

ivans

Posted by Brian P on 10/27/2013

Fast response fast repair professional highly recommend thanks Ivan

TV Repair

Posted by Jim Plaunt jim.plaunt@gmail.com on 06/19/2013

I contacted Ivan about my Samsung issue. The next day he visited my home; diagnosed the issue. Ordered the replacement board while onsite. Returned within 48 hours and repaired the problem Great service buy a very capable technician. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED........

Great Service

Posted by Phil Reed philipatty@femminineo.com on 04/04/2013

My Samsung wouldn't turn on so I called Ivan. He was very accomodating regarding time when both of us had some minor conflicts, including bad roads due to weather. As one of the other reviewers noted, I was a little aprehensive when he laid my TV on the carpet and took off the back but, within about 20 minutes he had removed the disfunctioning part and soldered on a new one. It has worked great since and his bill was extremely reasonable. Ivan is the best and you don't have to haul your TV to some shop where they'll keep it for two weeks and charge you an exorbitant fee.

Great service, very reasonable

Posted by Al l. on 03/25/2013

I have a Sony 57" projection TV that stopped working and red led blinks 10 times. I had a technician from other TV repair shop, hi told us the D board was defective. To be replace will cost 550$.Then I decide to call someone else for second opinion. I call Ivan regarding his TV repair services to schedule an appointment. He arrived on time, was very courteous, his estimate was 185$ and had the TV fixed within the 1 hour. Ivan fixed the original D board!!! I would recommend Ivan to anyone.

Appointment to repair estimate

Posted by Beth askmissbean@gmail.com on 03/18/2013

I called Ivan and scheduled an appointment. About 3 hours or less prior to that appointment he called and needed to reschedule. I believe it is due to an ongoing illness... I am understanding to a chronic illness but felt he should have given me more then the window period he did for canceling and rescheduling. He did reschedule and the gentleman Dan was on time even actually called and asked if he could come prior then scheduled time. I could not do that in the early am but was able to do this in the later afternoon. Dan was professional and felt he took the time to diagnose the problem. However, due to it being Sunday he was unable to provide an estimate at the time of the appointment. Between that time I did a little research and found the part they recommended cost anywhere retail from 99-125. So, the amount that I was quoted for repair for my 4 year old tv was about the cost of a new 42 inch. I was quoted 299 which I thought was excessive considering I could buy a new tv same size starting at 379.00. Again, did my research. I did mention that I did take time off for the first appointment for my original appointment and thought there would be some consideration of at least waiving the 40.00 consult fee. Again, I do understand illness but thought it strange that the time window of canceling and reschedule was within a few hours of the time someone was suppose to come out. I think again that Dan handled himself professionally when he was out here. But, I do think they re rather pricey in what they are seeking in repair cost in comparison to being able to buy a new product. Perhaps I will consider them in the future if the price is not so high. In any case, I hope Ivan feels better.

Competent & effective

Posted by Kal Buch gypsynanu-2013@yahoo.com on 02/19/2013

It was easy to set up an appointment with Ivan. I called him at 7.45 pm on Saturday and he picked up. Ivan showed up on time, diagnosed the problem with SONY rear projection TV and provided an estimate before beginning the repairs. He knew exactly what he was doing. Completed the repair effectively and provided 3 months warranty. Ivan also provided common sense tips and "don'ts" for my 11 year old TV. In home service, competent technician and reasonable repair price -what more could I ask. Ivan is now an entry into my address book. I will remember him for any future TV trouble or when my friends ask me.

Very satisfied with service

Posted by Sivako Sivakod@yahoo.com on 01/21/2013

After Ivan missed appointments with me I thought I would just go with someone else. After hearing from a co-worker of Ivan I was informed he was in the process of going overseas and was very sorry he missed the appt. Dan came out and was able to fix the problem and apologized for what had happened the previous times. He also said that Ivan told him that since if was his fault and was sorry that he could take 50% off the bill. I was expecting to pay full price but was extremely happy with that. My tv is working perfectly and I will recommend them to my family and friends.

T V REPAIR

Posted by Gene Hendrick genehendrick@yahoo.com on 12/15/2012

When my large screen TV stopped working I was at a loss on who to call for service. I went to the Interne and it was confusing reading the many listings for TV service. After reading the customer review's found on the Ivans TV Service listing I gave them a call. Ivan was out the next day and on time. He diagnosed the problem within five minutes, told me what the repair would cost and that he could have the repair part sent out overnight and repair the TV the next day. I found the cost reasonable and agreed to the repair. Ivan showed up the next day, again on time, and repaired the TV. I called Ivan six weeks later regarding a minor sound problem that I thought could be related to the previous service. Ivan came out within two day's and made a simple wiring change that was not related to the previous service without any additional charges. I wondered at the time of reading the customer reviews if Ivan was for real. Based on my experience he is for real and has my business for as long as he is in busuness.

Great Repair Service

Posted by Dennis Krull doekrull@hotmail.com on 11/12/2012

We are so happy we chose Ivans TV repair. Our service technician was Dan, and he fixed our LCD tv and it's back on our wall and working great. Thanks Ivans TV repair and Dan we loved the service!

Ivan fixed my TV, but at a steep price.

Posted by Daniel B danboismier@yahoo.com on 11/12/2012

Hello, I want to comment on the service I received from Ivan. First the positives: He answered my call (did not have to leave message), he showed up on time for the appointment and he knew how to fix my tv and gave me a 1 year warranty. The only negative I have was the fee he charged. It took him 30 mins to fix my tv and his labor was $150, which I paid, in addition to a part at $119. I can understand paying the mark up for hte part but I thought the labor price was excessive.

Ivan's comment:

We don't charge our customers per hour; we charge them per finished work. Sometimes that can take 1 hour sometimes it may take 1 week. In this case the customer tried it to fix his TV by himself. He changed the color wheel that it didn't need, and he made a wrong connection. So first I fixed his mistake, and then, the original problem the TV had. Repair price would have been cheaper if I didn't have to fix his mistake. For example: my previous customer in Ann Arbor - took me 3 visits at his house before I can fix his TV, and labor was $150.

Thanks Ivan!

Posted by John Shaheen jssshaheen@aol.com on 10/30/2012

Yep, it's true. Ivan only charged a $40.00 service fee to come to Ann Arbor. In fact, he made three trips to our house while troubleshooting our Samsung 46" tv. He even deducted the $40.00 service fee from the final bill, which was very reasonable. Nice guy. Persistent. Very, very fair.

Customer Review

Posted by Gene Hendrick genehendrick@yahoo.com on 10/01/2012

When my TV started humming and turning itself on and off I was at a loss as to who to call for service. I went on the internet and found a number of TV repair service listed. After reading the customer reviews I decided to try Ivan's. I could not have made a better choice. Ivan came out the next morning turned on the TV heard the hum and explained to me the problem. I was also told what the repair cost would be and that he would have the part shipped overnight allowing the repair to be made the next day. True to his word he called me the next day when the part arrived and confirmed our appointment. He then showed up on time, repaired the TV and charged me the original price for the repair. I found the forty dollar service charge (credited to final charges)and total repair cost very reasonable. Without question I will call Ivan for any TV repairs from now on.

Great Service

Posted by Chuck on 09/15/2012

My tv went out and I emailed Ivan. Within an hour a repairman was at my house and he was very nice. He was able to figure out what was wrong in 10 minutes. Sadly it was more then I was willing to pay to fix the tv and since it was over a decade old I was willing to pitch the tv and it only cost me $40 for the service call. The TV had to weight at least 250lbs and the repairman was nice enough to help me carry it to the curb because there was no way my wife could help me. Thanks Ivan you have a high class business and I will be referring everyone I know that has a TV issue to you.

Mitsubishi WS-65907 Repaired!!

Posted by Sarah on 08/15/2012

Ivan is the Best! Our 65 inch Mitsubishi model#ws-65907 stopped working-no power. We had a tech from Sears tell us the power supply was blown and Mitsubishi no longer made this part, so we needed to buy a new one. Found Ivan while researching our TV issue and set up an appointment. He arrived as planned and went to work. He replaced the receptor and BAM the set works. WOW! He also took the time to adjust the TV color/contract and the picture looks better than ever. We will use Ivan for any TV issue in the future. So thankful and appreciate his professionalism and skills.

Ivan's T.V. Repair Service

Posted by H. G. hgamby@comcast.net on 08/07/2012

I called Ivan after reading the reviews regarding his services.This man is heaven sent.He is a man with a good spirit and old fashion work ethics. You can tell by his prices ($40.00) service call,that he is not trying to take advantage of the customer.The money he charges for his skilled sevices are unheard of these days. He said he would be at my house at 9:00 a.m. the next day and he was right on time.He checked out my set and told me what the problem was and gave me a really unbelievable price to fix it.The 5 star reviews he received,is because he does a great job at a very resonable price. I highly recommend Ivan to anyone who wants value for their money at a decent price. Ivan put my set back together as I watched and guess what,he did not have a single screw left laying around.

Excellent Service

Posted by Kathryn M on 08/01/2012

I phoned Ivan and got a next day appt. He arrived on time, detected the problem, fix my television all within an hour. Very satisfied with his services and would glady recommendend.

Repair

Posted by John Blindu blindu@comcast.net on 07/16/2012

I e-mail Ivan about my TV. He promtly answered my e-mail. I called him and he was able to send a Technican out right away. He was on time and quickly access the problem. The TV was fixed right here in my home.The price was fare Ivan's TV repair service gets two tumbs up from me. Thank's Ivan and your Tech was great.Customer service is top notch.

Wonderful

Posted by Arlene Zsilka azsilka@mi.rr.com on 07/12/2012

The service guy was prompt, efficient, personable and extremely fair. Got us going enough to get by until full repairs can be made. There is a TV repair shop at the end of my street that would have charged more for me to deliver the TV to their door than you did to come and fix it. They once kept my TV for 3 months waiting for a part to magically appear. They never ordered it, then returned the TV more broken than it was, and charged me for it. So glad I don't have to deal with them any more.Thanks for everything!

TV repair Westland - 35 inch JVC 1997

Posted by Virginia on 06/20/2012

I would recommend Ivan as he is true to his word. That is an unusual attribute to find now. I had it fixed for sentimental reasons, and surprisingly, it was not that expensive. Well, much cheaper then buying a new one. Ivan knew immediately what was wrong. The television works like new again! Thank you Ivan.

TV repair South Lyon - TV Repair

Posted by Fran on 06/19/2012

We found Ivan's TV repair on this website and I was initially hesitant to call...boy was I wrong. We called Ivan this morning and by luck he was in the area and was here a few hours later. He took our tv apart replaced the defective parts and charged us an extremely fair price. Ivan does things like they did back in the old days...providing excellant service at a fair price. If everything was this easy my life would be perfect! Thanks Ivan!!!

Plasma TV......Panasonic 50"

Posted by Mario on 12/28/2011

I will tell you this......I am glad we still have people that can find and fix problems today..in this throw away world...I highly recomend Ivan...my TV is good as new....and fast service...

50" Toshiba - brought back from the Dead!

Posted by John on 10/01/2011

Fabulous! My 50" Toshiba was dead - looked online for service companies - and Ivan's site caught my eye. I'm very glad that I gave him a call. I don't believe the 'standard' service centers could have completed the repair that Ivan did. He was persistent to locate the problem - which there ended up being two. My 11 year old Toshiba now has a new lease on life. Thank You Ivan - and I know who I will be referring any TV repairs to.

TV repair Plymouth

Posted by Tom and Luann on 09/09/2011

We can not say enough about the service Ivan gave us in our home on our old JVC color tv. He was there on time, found the problem right away and saved us a bundle of money thinking we would have to buy a new tv. Thank you so very much Ivan. We will pass your name on to everyone we know and we will definitely call you first if your service is needed ever again.

TV repair Westland

Posted by J.Todd on 08/17/2011

My Sony TV had been acting up, the red light of the Stand by Timer started blinking. When I turn on the TV it shuts off and blinks 7 times. I called several TV repair shops for an estimate. They want me to drop it off.Well dropping it off is not an option because of the weight of the TV set. Thanks! Finally I found Ivan's TV service. I spoke with Ivan, he told me his service fee is $40, and he offers in home service. Now that made a big difference! I scheduled an appointment with Ivan to fix my TV. Ivan came out and fixed the TV in less then 2 hours!Wow! I would recommend Ivan to anyone!

On Time/Great Service

Posted by John Edwards on 02/18/2011

We have used Ivan's service 2 times now. Always on time, courteous and gets the job done. We would recommend him to family and friends.

my repair experience with Ivan

Posted by Dave L on 01/13/2011

I have a mitsu 65" projection TV that started to go bad, and eventually stopped turning on. I called MANY repair shop, and Craigslist ads to just get an idea of what it will take. NOONE would give me an idea. See, I had a dollar value in my head, that was the cut off. If it was over my cutoff to repair, I was going to scrap it. Everyone told me "could be $250...could be $1000, I wont know til you pay my $150 service call to find out" I DID speak to one guy that told me about holding a few buttons on the front panel to give me a "blink code" to give an idea of the fault. Bullshit. I hate that crap. I am a former high end tradesman. I have worked in VERY high end environments. If someone asks me "ABOUT how much will this cost me?" I TELL THEM...because I have worked in the field long enough to KNOW. After the run around for about 6 months, with my TV down, I finally founf and spoke with Ivan. He told me his service fee is $40 to come out, and diagnose the problem, and THAT $40 goes towards repair should I decide to do the said repair. Now...THATS fair. Ivan was ready to come out Christmas eve! I told him that was a bad day, he even offered Christmas day!! which was bad for me. He came out on Sunday, the day after Christmas, after we had some nasty weather, and was AT MY HOUSE at 8am as we agreed. He was VERY cordial, and I was EXTREMELY impressed with his knowledge. after I greeted him, Without hesitation, he began tearing my TV apart. I was SCARED S$#@less. within 5 minutes of having it disassembled, He told me he found the problem, and could fix it for $250. $250 was my cutoff number. I never told him that. I agreed, and asked him "how long will it take to get the part?" Ivan explained that he HAD the correct part with him, and he could have it fixxed in about 2 hours. He came in at 1 1/2 total repair time. After he did the repair, he went ahead without me asking, and started to reset every single convergence square. I was SURE I would have to do that. He spent an EXTRA HOUR reseting convergence. WOW! The picture was better than it had ever been. Ivan reassured me, that I had a GREAT TV, and it was a good choice to repair it. I agree, and Ivans assurance made me feel great, knowing I DID have a good TV, although he DID tell me they are harder to work on, but are better TVs. I asked him for a few cards, One to tape on my TV back, and others to hand out to friends. I DO NOT give referrals out unless im impressed. I specifically WAITED to do this review, to make sure the TV didnt die a week or two after service, and it STILL works perfect. I really hope I never have to use Ivan again, because I want my TVs to not break, obviously. But if I EVER need TV repair, or ANYONE I KNOW needs TV repair, I will not use ANYONE except Ivan. Anyone who is considering using Ivan, can email me for a referral if your questioning it. He is the real deal. Fair prices, and WOW, he gets it done.

A+++ Service

Posted by Joyce on 12/20/2010

I recently had the pleasure of meeting Ivan. He was at my door within the hour, as promised. Being a TV addict, I was terrified I might be without my 52" Sony for days. Ivan very quickly and efficiently had it working properly again within just a few minutes. The price was very reasonable, as I thought I would probably be replacing the TV. As stated by another, if only all service calls were this easy. EXCELLENT SERVICE - HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!

Great Service, Very Fair and Upfront...

Posted by Perry S on 11/04/2010

Ivan came out and got to work right away. Our TV was having power issues where it would turn off right after turning it on. Ivan took the TV apart, but didn't find anything out of the ordinary. We tested the TV while it was taken apart and it seemed to be working great on the floor. We soon realized that the stands the TV sat on was pinching some sort of wire and causing the issue. In the end, Ivan was great about his price and just charged us for his trip out there and gave us some tips/advice on what to do. TV is working great off of the stands and we're happy to know its something fairly easy to fix ourselves! Thanks for the help, I recommend his servce.

Excellent Service

Posted by Ed Huddleston edhuddleston@comcast.net on 09/18/2010

I called Ivan Friday morning to schedule an appointment to fix my 42" LCD TV. He told me he was booked up but that he could stop by between 7:00 pm and 8:00 pm. He showed up at 7:45 pm. He took the TV apart and quickly identified the problem. He made the repair and had my TV working perfectly an hour after he arrived. Ivan is honest and knowledgeable with more than 25 years of experience. He takes pride in his work and his fees are very reasonable. Who makes house calls on Friday nights? Ivan does. Do not hesitate to call him. Thanks Ivan!

Twice the Best!

Posted by Carol andicaity@gmail.com on 08/23/2010

I've used Ivan's services on 2 TV's in the last few months. Both times he was on time, courteous, and knowledgable. He was honest about the condition of the TV's and whether each were worth saving. He saved us hundreds of dollars by telling us one was beyond repair, unlike others who charge you for a quick fix knowing it would die again soon anyway. Not Ivan. He's honest. He fixed our big TV today, and I couldn't be happier. Definitely recommend him!

TV Repair

Posted by Laura Laws LJBLaws@aol.com on 07/01/2010

Ivan was great. He came on time, had my TV running in about 10 minutes. My TV is older and I thought it was a goner! The price was also very reasonable. I would recommend him to everyone.

TV Repair

Posted by Joe and Mary on 06/04/2010

Ivan came out shortly after I spoke with him on the phone today. Fixed our TV in less then an hour. Our TV is working great now thanks to Ivan. We highly recommend him. Joe and Mary, Dearborn Heights.

My Repair

Posted by John Laemme on 04/24/2010

I called Ivan for my big screen repair he showed up and within 1 hour I was watching TV again.The man knows what he is doing,very nice to deal with, and the price didn't scare me off. THANK YOU IVAN

The Best Service & Skills

Posted by Kathleen Bartlett kat_bart@yahoo.com on 03/30/2010

If only all my service calls could be handled by Ivan. Came out immediately, very tidy, explains options thoroughly, the cost was within the estimates he gave me, and answeredall my questions. Polite too! You just can't find service like this anymore. Ivan for all your TV needs!!!!!

Excellent Service

Posted by George Bednar fxandhds94@aol.com on 03/29/2010

Ivan came out just as scheduled , fixed my Sony TV in about 1 hour , and the service was great . I will recommend him to anyone that needs service on their TV , and his price was excellent . Very happy that my TV is working again. Thank you very much .

Prompt and efficient

Posted by Melissa F nursesis2003@yahoo.com on 03/28/2010

I called to inquire about the price and services to get the lamp bulb replaced. Within one hour of me calling, Ivan was here and the bulb was replaced and we were watching TVagain. Very nice and we were amazed he came so quick and fixed our TV!!! Thank you!!!! We will use his services in the future without a doubt!

Exceptional - Look No Further For TV Repair

Posted by Sod-tw on 03/22/2010

I decided to hire Ivan's TV Service to repair my Vizio 50" Plasma TV(model# VP50HDTV20A) based on the feedback left here on YellowPages.com. While watching the TV, thepower just cut out and would not come back on. The TV was out of warranty and I had noideas from Vizio other than high-priced repair referrals. After making a few calls toother repair places and even considering just replacing the TV, I found some positivefeedback on Ivan's TV Service here at YellowPages.com and decided to call. Ivan told meabout his very reasonable service call charge to evaluate the TV and that he wouldprovide an estimate right away. He came out the next day and fixed the unit within anhour. I was relieved to have the TV working again so quickly and I was saved from the high costs of other repair places. Ivan is a technician--not a salesman. He was completely candid about his work and did not take advantage of the situation--in otherwords, the experience is exactly the opposite of getting your car fixed. ;) I liked theway he took the job seriously and got right to work. I was extremely satisfied with theservice and Ivan's honesty. Ivan was obviously competent and I had my TV back working inno time. Overall a great experience. Thank you.

Repair

Posted by tianhill@rocketmail on 03/01/2010

Ivan Tv repair is the best, he is reliable and honest. It is quite refreshing to know there are still people like this in the world...I Would Recommand Him to Anyone whoneeds thier TV repair...

TV Sets Repair

Posted by unsatisfied on 02/24/2010

I contacted Ivan yesterday to fix my 47 inch lg and he said he will be here today at 2 pm. Ivan was on time and diagnosed my sets problem and there she sits on the wall an hourlater. excellent service and excellent price for the job! ivan has another set of mine that im gonna have him fix! thanks ivan jim c.

Great Job!!

Posted by aerojoe80 on 10/19/2009

We relocated from Chicago to Livonia recently, and finally decided to repair the 42"plasma that stopped working last year. I contacted Ivan in the morning, and he came outthat same evening. Inside of 45 minutes, he had the TV torn down, pulled apart, repaired,reassembled, placed back on the stand and completely cleaned up. Very reasonable price, and you can't beat in-home service. Highly recommended!!

Recommended

Posted by Lucky on 08/17/2009

I called Ivan's and he was out that day. He was very courteous, friendly, and had my TV up and running in no time.Cleaned up behind himself, and the price he charged was good.Iwould recommend Ivan to everyone.

Very Happy

Posted by Bill from Holly, MI on 05/10/2009

I was very happy with the diagnosis of the problem with my T.V. He had the parts right there with him was efficient with his work ethic, and reasonably priced. Would recommendto ALL.

Superior Service

Posted by Mimo on 01/08/2009

Superior service, honest and professional! Ivan came on time and finished quickly...also told me up front how much it was going to cost! very good! i would recommend Ivan to anyone!

Wow!!

Posted by Ranger302 on 12/15/2008

Our Philips TV had been acting up with the screen folding over on itself for a month and we finally had time to call around and get estimates. I read the previous review and was glad we chose Ivan. Within an hour of our call he was out to our house and had the tv fixed within the 1/2 hour after he got there. He also included a warranty incase something happened. Per my wife it's great!! I would highly recomend him to do your tv repair work.

Exceptional Service

Posted by clayborn on 11/14/2008

Fast response, quick diagnostics and quality repair at a reasonable price. Highly recommended.

Highly Recommend

Posted by kurtchad on 09/25/2008

Based on the reviews already here, I decided to call. Ivan answered right away and scheduled an appointment the same day. He arrived early, was very courteous and immediately started repairs. He completed in 45 minutes and seemed very professional. Reasonably priced. I will definitely recommend to friends.

Went with this guy AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA+++

Posted by eldre97 on 08/12/2008

Called and met with him the next day. He was very upfront and knew the problem as soon as i turned my tv, gave me a price and length of time. Very reasonable and also takes credit cards! Spoke with other tv service and they wanted me to bring a 65 inch tv into there shop, no thanks, Ivan is the real deal.

The best. Couldn't have been any better!!!!!!

Posted by dana626 on 08/04/2008

I called one afternoon, and my call was returned in about 2 minutes. He said he could come the next day about 6 p.m. He arrived at 5:30, and was done by 6. His prices were resonable, and the service was great. He fixed it quickly, and correctly. He was plesant, too. I would definatly call him again if I ever had another problem.

Excellent technician!

Posted by doktora on 07/10/2008

Excellent technician!

TV repair Michigan Business Hours

7 days a week

from 8 a.m. to 8 p.m.

Methods of Payment

discover cash visa mastercard